E ainda faz sentido

 

I’ve been here before a few times
And I’m quite aware we’re dying
And your hands they shake with goodbyes
And I’ll take you back if you’d have me
So here I am I’m trying
So here I am are you ready
Come on let me Hold you,
Touch you,
Feel you,
Always
Kiss you,
Taste you,
All night,
Always
And I’ll miss your laugh your smile
I’ll admit I’m wrong if you’d tell me
I’m so sick of fights I hate them
Let’s start this again for real

Eu amo ler letras de músicas, e ficar tentando encontrar as que se encaixam com o que eu queria dizer. Isso é divertido :D

Deixe um comentário

